8874588766, 9598948810 contact@infomaxacademy.com View MAP Digital India
Infomax Computer Academy

About Course

'O' level course of DOEACC Scheme is equivalent to a Foundation Level Course in Computer Applications. Students can acquire this qualification by undergoing this course and passing the examination conducted by the NIELIT. After completion of 'O' Level course, students can further enroll for DOEACC 'A' level course.


O Level Syllabus will be as follows…..

Module Topic
M1-R4 IT Tools and Business System
M2-R4 Internet Technology and Web Design
M3-R4 Programming and Problem Solving through ‘C’
M4-R4 Elective (one module out of the following three modules to be chosen)
M4. 1-R4 Application of .Net Technology
M4. 2-R4 Introduction to Multimedia
M4. 3-R4 Introduction to ICT Resources
PR Practical (Based on M1, M2, M3, M4 module syllabus)
PJ Project

Job Opportunities

Some of the Employment Opportunities open to the students after completion of DOEACC O Level Course are given below :

Course Duration

1 year (Semester System)


10+2 passed or ITI Certificate passed (one year after class 10)

Frequently Ask Questions

In the Non-Formal Sector, NIELIT is offering ‘O’ Level (equivalent to Foundation Level), ‘A’ Level (equivalent to Advance Diploma), ‘B’ Level (equivalent to MCA) and ‘C’ Level (designed to be at M. Tech Level) courses. O, A & B level courses are recognized by MHRD for the purpose of employment.

The Examination fee is Rs. 800/- per module/paper for Theory and Rs.500/- for Practical exam.

Once you fill the examination form, system will direct you to payment options. You can pay fees by selecting suitable options through internet banking with your debit/credit card and net banking etc.


Now apply for a Course..